The Provincial Grand Lodge of Mark Master Masons

West Yorkshire

Acting Officers 2011

Acting Officers 2011

Provincial Grand Officers appointed at Bradford 16th April, 2011.

Senior Warden D.E. Hymas, P.Prov.G.J.W. Wharfedale 1027
Junior Warden P. Boyd, P.Prov.G.J.W. Pudsey 658
Master Overseer R.E. Wilkinson Old York T.I.
Senior Overseer A.M. Johnson Aries 669
Junior Overseer G.A. Herd Gothic 1018
Chaplain E. K. Patnick, P.G.J.O. Vulcan 1191
Treasurer A.D. Hines Dartmouth 545
Registrar J. Morgan, P.G.S.D. Rother 651
Secretary A. Oldfield, P.G.Stwd. Fearnley 58
Director of Ceremonies R. B. Puttrell, A.G.D.C. Integrity 110
Almoner R. J. Winterflood, P.A.G.D.C. Legiolium 457
Charity Steward D. Smith, P.A.G.D.C. Integrity 110
Inspector of  Works J.H. Barber Pudsey 658
Sword Bearer G.G. Parker Beaumont 1523
Deputy Chaplain M.P. Grove Haywra 525
Deputy Secretary I. P. Booth, P.Prov.G.J.W. Old York T.I.
Deputy D.C. J. E. Vause, P.A.G.D.C. Haywra 525
Senior Deacon C.D. Watson Britannia 53
Senior Deacon E.P.R. Pugh Fearnley 58
Senior Deacon D.J. Smith Vulcan 1191
Junior Deacon D.K. Tomlin Pontefract 878
Junior Deacon K.W. Bingham Lascelles 887
Junior Deacon R.H. Stones Sincerity 943
Assistant Chaplain P.R. Jacobson St. Chad 374
Assistant Secretary J.J. Reynolds, P.Prov.D.G.Chap. Escafeld 1139
A.D.C. M.J. Kenyon, P.Prov.G.S.D. Fearnley 58
A.D.C. D. C. Stainforth, P.Prov.G.I.W. Lascelles 887
A.D.C. D.R. Spivey,  P.Prov.G.J.W. Thorne 1004
A.D.C. L. Milburn, P.Prov.G.J.W. Beaumont 1523
Organist M.J. Forrest, A.G.Org. Sincerity 943
Standard Bearer P.E. Foster Halifax 706
Inner Guard I.N.E. Lewis Legiolium 457
Steward D.W. Elsy Prince Leopold 352
Steward A. Greenwood Eland 493
Steward P. Holmes Cleeves 618
Steward S. Joblin Aireferry 1769
Tyler I.D. Birks Eland 493

Comments are closed.